Voting District Maps

Click on any of voting district images below to open a larger PDF version of the district boundary maps.

Current NHCRWA boundary based on H.B. No. 2418 passed by the House on April 7, 2011 and by the Senate on May 19, 2011; 2012 Single-Member Voting Districts boundary adopted by the Board of Directors of the North Harris County Regional Water Authority on June 11, 2012.